Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 20 Mar
kl 00:00 - 01:15
Vesterålen - Utleira
 
Sun 21 Mar
kl 00:00 - 01:15
KFUM - Utleira
 
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 27 Feb
kl 11:30 - 12:45
Freidig - Utleira
$item.username   CSK Varmbo arena Del B2
  Les mer  
Sun 17 Jan
kl 12:00 - 13:15
Utleira - KFUM
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 12:00 - 13:15
Utleira - Hulløy Bodø FC
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 16:00 - 17:15
Utleira - Sjarmtrollan
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Dec 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:15
Utleira - Sandefjord
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:15
Utleira - Fredrikshald
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:45
Hulløy Bodø FC - Utleira
$item.username   Bodøhallen 1
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Dec 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:15
Sjarmtrollan - Utleira
$item.username   Breivikahallen
  Les mer  
Sat 21 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:45
Utleira - Freidig
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:15
Utleira - Vesterålen
$item.username   Utleirahallen
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline