UTLEIRA HÅNDBALL - VÅRE LAG


Oppdatert 23.10.2019

LagTittelNavnE-postTelefon
2. div damerLaglederElin Følstadelin.folstad@hent.no926 08 872
4. div herrerLaglederNils Andreas Eggennilsaeggen@gmail.com458 85 695
5. div damerLaglederToril Dahl Hjelsethtdhjelseth@gmail.com957 88 599
G07-2012LaglederStian Schjervestian.schjerve@hotmail.com415 90 809
G08-2011LaglederMaren S. Fredagsvikmarenfredagsvik@gmail.com928 46 244
G08-2011LaglederHalvor Levanghlevang@gmail.com924 12 090
G09-2010LaglederTorill Hagentorillha@yahoo.no926 00 732
G10-2009LaglederJanne Beate Øiaasjanne.beate.oiaas@sintef.no971 79 106
G11-2008LaglederBente Blekkenbenteblekken@gmail.com906 65 755
G12-2007LaglederVeronica W. Fossveronicafoss@hotmail.com902 04 009
G13-2006LaglederVibeke Remsethvibekeremseth@gmail.com400 48 680
G14-2005LaglederInger Knudseninger.knudsen@hotmail.com902 54 341
G15-2004LaglederIngeborg Reitan Rianingeborgreitanrian@gmail.com415 52 688
G18-2002LaglederAnita Olderøanita.oldero@gmail.com458 69 013
HULaglederBritt Elin Strandbrittelinstrand13@gmail.com959 85 897
HULaglederElisabeth Kilaaselisable85@hotmail.com.com995 99 713
HULaglederMarie Bendiksen Lindmarie.bendiksen.lind@gmail.com970 68 694
J07-2012LaglederMia Berg Øyenmibeoy@gmail.com
982 68 146
J08-2011LaglederMonica Dahlmonica.dahl@4service.no415 50 801
J09-2010LaglederIda Finnboe Svendsenida.svendsen@gmail.com988 75 905
J10-2009LaglederKristin Gildekristin.gilde@hotmail.com416 90 260
J11-2008LaglederElin Moeelinmoe1@gmail.com930 14 111
J12-2007LaglederIrene Stolpenireneneerland@hotmail.com922 80 259
J13-2006LaglederThomas Gravdahlthomasgravdahl@gmail.com
483 12 701
J14-2005LaglederCathrine Tangvikcatrine@online.no913 29 881
J15-2004LaglederNorun Aunenorun.aune@gmail.com924 02 484
J18/3divLaglederElin Sørlieelin.sorlie@gmail.com454 38 411
J18/3divLaglederLeif Johnsenleijo@online.no911 70 053


Levert av IdrettenOnline