Betaling av treningsavgift
og medlemskontingent
Her betaler du for kommende 
periode. God trening!
https://www.utleira.no/p/27360...

Hovedstyret

Styreleder
Tor Holmen
toholmen@gmail.com
Tlf: 95047000

Nestleder
Atle Tvinnereim
atle@atvinn.no
Tlf: 90626908

Styremedlem/Barneidrett
Jannicke Rogstad
rogstad_jannicke@hotmail.com
Tlf: 97623783

Styremedlem/Barneidrett
Wenche Flønes
wenflones@gmail.com 
Tlf: 91640107

Styremedlem/Økonomi
Raymond Bergesen
raymond@compensoas.no 
Tlf: 91111381

Varamedlem
Simen Rønning
simenr@gmail.com
Tlf: 93642771

Andre verv

Kontrollkomiteen
Norun Aune
Jon Ivar Wold
Per Vidar Melkvik
Runar Holte

Valgkomite
Ørjan Knutzen
Inge Osen
Erlend Iversen

Ungdomsstyret                         Jonas Tangvik Amundsen     Victoria Ervik Riiber
 Tuva Grøtte
 Hedda Bjørsrud Tvinnereim   Ellinor Håbrekke Hangerhagen   Isabell Hassel Jensen
 Ida Stellander Strømmen

Ansatte

Daglig leder
Pål B. Wahl
leder@utleira.no
Tlf: 93045500

Prosjektleder
Ros-Mari Emilsen
prosjekt@utleira.no
Tlf:92033001

Driftsleder
Vidar Magne
drift@utleira.no
Tlf: 90844807

Baneansvarlig
Knut Rønne
knuroen@hotmail.com
Tlf: 95074003

Kjøkkenansvarlig
Wenche Mikalsen
wenchem74@hotmail.com 
Tlf: 45678420

Idrettskontakt
Jamal Hassoun
jamalhason@hotmail.com
Tlf: 47740671

Levert av IdrettenOnline